<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Public Service Announcement</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.blackfez.com/2007/12/23/public-service-announcement/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.blackfez.com/2007/12/23/public-service-announcement/</link>
	<description>A Feztival of Fun</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 28 Dec 2011 21:44:02 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Viv</title>
		<link>http://www.blackfez.com/2007/12/23/public-service-announcement/#comment-7</link>
		<dc:creator>Viv</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 23 Dec 2007 15:53:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.blackfez.com/2007/12/23/public-service-announcement/#comment-7</guid>
		<description>I found the same thing on my site logs and started hunting, thats how I ended up here.
The German  ISP Keymachine.de seems to figure in this malware site promotion maybe just one of their users.
I sent an abuse report to abuse@keymachine.de 

Wonder if that will get a response?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I found the same thing on my site logs and started hunting, thats how I ended up here.<br />
The German  ISP Keymachine.de seems to figure in this malware site promotion maybe just one of their users.<br />
I sent an abuse report to <a href="mailto:abuse@keymachine.de">abuse@keymachine.de</a> </p>
<p>Wonder if that will get a response?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

